Boots gardiannes la Camarguaise

Manadière Vachette Black

270,00

LA CAMARGUAISE cowboy boot, full grain black, leather lining and sole. Its Goodyear stitching ensures a very high quality fit. At your convenience in the city or for motorcycling. Free delivery.

foot length (in cm) 2

Size advice – Size guide

Tip – How to put on your boots

Description

The brand’s emblematic boot, its inimitable style has made it a timeless model for several generations. We appreciate the Manadière for its cut and shape. Comfortable and durable, you can wear them in the city or on your motorbike. Ladies, you will love them with short or long skirts, shorts or simply with your jeans. No need to wait to wear them, the wear pad is already on the leather sole.

Leather is a living material that does not receive pigmentation in the same way, which may explain the variations in colour.
Manadière Camargue boots are handmade.

Measurements

Heel height: 3.5 cm
Shaft height: 30 cm (+or-) it reaches mid-calf
Calf circumference: 38 cm (+or-)
Size a little big. If you hesitate between two sizes, take the size below.

Tips and tricks
on leather care

Do not hesitate to waterproof* them to protect them. Just apply colourless shoe polish or universal cream and your LA CAMARGUAISE gardian boots will become increasingly supple and comfortable. If they get wet, nothing serious, just let them dry away from a source of heat.
* Find all our care products in the maintenance tab.

Artisanal production

Goodyear stitching is a double seam. The first is used to link the upper, the insole and the welt (a small strip of leather that is placed between two leathers in order to solidify the seam) and a second seam that links the welt to the outsole. The Goodyear assembly is synonymous with very high quality and allows resealing.

Discover also

1. Boutique La Camarguaise
  2. /
  3. Chaussures Homme
  4. /
  5. Bottes camarguaises homme
  6. /
  7. BOTTE CAMARGUAISE « MANADIÈRE » noir
bottes gardiannes la Camarguaise

Manadière Vachette Noire

260,00

Botte gardianne LA CAMARGUAISE vachette pleine fleur noir, doublure et semelle cuir. Son cousu Goodyear vous assure un montage très haut de gamme. A votre convenance à la ville ou pour la moto. Livraison offerte.

longueur du pied (en cm) 2

Conseil pointure – Guide des tailles

En stock
Effacer

Description

Botte emblématique de la marque, son style inimitable en fait depuis plusieurs générations un modèle intemporel. On apprécie la Manadière pour sa coupe et son galbe. Confortable et durable, Messieurs vous pourrez la porter à la ville ou sur votre moto. Mesdames vous les adorerez avec des jupes courtes ou longues, des shorts ou tout simplement avec votre jeans. Pas besoin d’attendre pour les porter, le patin d’usure est déjà posé sur la semelle cuir.

Le cuir est une matière vivante qui ne reçoit pas la pigmentation de la même façon ce qui peut expliquer les variations de teint.
Les bottes camarguaises Manadière sont une fabrication artisanale.

dsc 0395

Fabrication artisanale

Le montage Goodyear (ou cousu Goodyear) est une double couture. Une première qui sert à lier la tige, la semelle intérieure et la trépointe (petite bande de cuir que l’on met entre deux cuirs afin de solidifier la couture) et une seconde couture qui relie la trépointe à la semelle extérieure. Le montage Goodyear est synonyme de très haut de gamme et permet le ressemelage.

Découvrez également

8z2a1826
8z2a1834

Fanfonne Vachette Brun

260,00

Fanfonne Vachette Brun

260,00
dsc 0355
dsc 0368

Manadière Velours Naturel

240,00

Manadière Velours Naturel

240,00
dsc 0370
dsc 0378

Manadière Vachette Brun

260,00

Manadière Vachette Brun

260,00
8z2a1823
8z2a1821

Manadière Velours Taupe

240,00

Manadière Velours Taupe

240,00
Menu