Gardian boots la camarguaise

Boots Camarguais

200,00

Camargue boots in brown waxed cowhide. Rubber sole. Its Goodyear stitching ensures a very high quality assembly. Free delivery.

foot length (in cm) 2

Size advice – Size guide

Tip – How to put on your boots

Description

Real Camargue boots you can wear in the city as well as in the country. Very sturdy and comfortable, it will adapt to all situations. Strong and non-deformable side elastic that facilitates the entry of the foot.

Leather is a living material that does not receive pigmentation in the same way, which can explain the variations in colour.

Measurements

Heel height: 4.5 cm
Upper height: 11 cm
We advise you to take your usual size.

Tips and tricks
on leather care

Do not hesitate to waterproof* them to protect them. Just apply colourless shoe polish or universal cream and your LA CAMARGUAISE gardian boots will become increasingly supple and comfortable. If they get wet, nothing serious, just let them dry away from a source of heat.
* Find all our care products in the maintenance tab.

Artisanal production

Goodyear stitching is a double seam. The first is used to link the upper, the insole and the welt (a small strip of leather that is placed between two leathers in order to solidify the seam) and a second seam that links the welt to the outsole. The Goodyear assembly is synonymous with very high quality and allows resealing.

Discover also

bottes gardiannes la camarguaise

Boots Camarguais

190,00

Boots camarguais cuir vachette brun ciré. Semelle caoutchouc. Son cousu Goodyear vous assure un montage très haut de gamme. Livraison offerte.

longueur du pied (en cm) 2

Conseil pointure – Guide des tailles

Conseil – Comment enfiler ses bottes

Description

Véritable boots camarguais vous pourrez le porter à la ville comme à la campagne. Très robuste et confortable il s’adaptera à toutes les situations. Elastique latéral résistant et indéformable qui facilite l’entrée du pied.

Le cuir est une matière vivante qui ne reçoit pas la pigmentation de la même façon ce qui peut expliquer les variations de teint.

8z2a1915

Mensurations

Hauteur de talon : 4,5 cm
Hauteur de la tige : 11 cm
Nous vous conseillons de prendre votre pointure habituelle.

8z2a1914

Trucs et astuces
sur l’entretien du cuir

Ne pas hésiter à les imperméabiliser* pour les protéger. Cirage incolore ou la crème universelle et vos bottes gardiannes LA CAMARGUAISE deviendront de plus en plus souples et confortables. Si elles sont mouillées rien de grave, laissez les sécher loin d’une source de chaleur.
* Retrouvez tous nos produits de soins dans l’onglet entretien.

entretien botte gardiane chaussures cuir la camarguaise

Fabrication artisanale

Le montage Goodyear (ou cousu Goodyear) est une double couture. Une première qui sert à lier la tige, la semelle intérieure et la trépointe (petite bande de cuir que l’on met entre deux cuirs afin de solidifier la couture) et une seconde couture qui relie la trépointe à la semelle extérieure. Le montage Goodyear est synonyme de très haut de gamme et permet le ressemelage.

Découvrez également